New Majority

Get in Touch Contact Us

New Majority Chapters


There are three New Majority chapters with locations in Orange County, Los Angeles County, and San Diego County. Please use the information below to get in touch or send us a message via the contact form.

Los Angeles Chapter

Andy Gharakhani
Executive Director
phone: 818.880.5010

Orange County Chapter

8 Executive Circle
Irvine, California 92614

phone: 949.339.2770
fax: 949.359.6079

Kally Rapsey
Executive Director
phone: 949.339.2770

Lara Saunders
Member Services Director
phone: 949.339.2770

San Diego Chapter

John Franklin
Executive Director
phone: 858.947.1200

Karolyn Dorsee
Membership Director
phone: 858.947.1200

Political Director

Tom Ross
Meridian Pacific
phone: 916.648.1222

Leave New Majority a Message



Why You Should Join New Majority


  • Over the last 20 years, New Majority has built a reputation as one of the premier political organizations in California. Our unique structure allows us to participate actively in local, state, and national politics and attract high-profile speakers on a frequent basis.
  • Our proven track record of success includes helping elect influential leaders, building valuable relationships in the early stages of a leader’s development, blocking tax increases, and funding successful ballot initiatives.


  • Our members are leaders in business, technology, philanthropy, and the public sector. This unique mix of individuals brings a variety of perspectives to a shared common interest in politics.
  • The camaraderie among our members is second to none. Members form relationships that last a lifetime.


  • We work with the best political consultants in the nation to ensure our political giving is focused on the areas where it matters most.
  • Having access to high-caliber political consultants allows members access to information that isn’t always privy to the general public. This allows for better strategic decision making and stewardship  of resources.

To be considered for Membership, a prospective member must be sponsored by an existing member. For further information, please click here.

We look forward to hearing from you about New Majority!

Find Out More