New Majority

Get in Touch Contact Us

New Majority Chapters

contact-new-majority

There are three New Majority chapters with locations in Orange County, Los Angeles County, and San Diego County. Please use the information below to get in touch or send us a message via the contact form.

Los Angeles Chapter

Andy Gharakhani
Executive Director
andy@thenewmajority.com
phone: 818.880.5010


Kally Lucas
Executive Director
kally@thenewmajority.com
phone: 949.339.2770

Lara Saunders
Assistant Director
lara@thenewmajority.com
phone: 949.339.2770


San Diego Chapter

John Franklin
Executive Director
john@thenewmajority.com
phone: 858.947.1200

Karolyn Dorsee
Membership Director
karolyn@dorseeproductions.com
phone: 858.947.1200


Political Director

Tom Ross
Meridian Pacific
tom@meridianhq.com
phone: 916.648.1222

Leave New Majority a Message





membership

Benefits

As part of your New Majority membership benefits, our dues are all inclusive. Your contribution allows you and your significant other to to attend any event as well as any meeting. You and your significant other are also considered a joint membership – and he or she has the same opportunities as you do. Each member is attached to the home chapter of their choice- but can enjoy every opportunity in any of the three chapters.

In addition, we encourage all members to serve on the Committee of their choice. All Committees are voluntary – and members are invited to be as involved as they would like. Committee service is not a requirement of membership – it is just a way to pursue our political and educational issues in a more indepth setting.

Committee Descriptions

  • Board of Directors, Chairman Michael K. Hayde
  • Political Affairs, Chairman Tom Larkin
  • Issues Committee, Chairman Richard Reisman
  • Membership Development Committee, Chairman Tom Tucker
  • Finance Committee, Chairman David Krajanowski

To be considered for Membership, a prospective member must be sponsored by an existing member. For further information, please click here.

We look forward to hearing from you about New Majority!

Find Out More