New Majority

Loading Events

Find Events


Event Category

Reset Filters

New Majority Events

August 2017

NMOC “Pop Up” Summer Event

August 3 @ 4:30 pm

Please join our New Majority Social Committee for a cocktail(s) Thursday, August 3rd. Before dinner, stop by for a drink and chat with fellow members. We will be starting at 4:30 p.m. We hope you can join us!

Find out more »

NMOC Issues/Branding Meeting – August

August 2 @ 4:00 pm

July 2017

NMOC Board of Directors Meeting – July

July 19 @ 4:30 pm

Membership Development Committee

July 17 @ 12:00 pm

NMOC Political Affairs Meeting – July

July 12 @ 4:00 pm

June 2017

NMOC Issues/Branding Meeting – June

June 7 @ 4:00 pm

Los Angeles County Sheriff Jim McDonnell

June 7 @ 11:30 am

May 2017

Former Secretary of State of the United States, Dr. Condoleezza Rice

May 19 @ 8:30 am

“Member of the Year” Award Dinner and Book Signing

May 18

Come join us for a special evening with nationally syndicated radio host, best-selling author, political commentator and veteran film critic Michael Medved.

Find out more »

NMOC Board of Directors Meeting – May

May 17 @ 4:00 pm

+ Export Events



As part of your New Majority membership benefits, our dues are all inclusive. Your contribution allows you and your significant other to to attend any event as well as any meeting. You and your significant other are also considered a joint membership – and he or she has the same opportunities as you do. Each member is attached to the home chapter of their choice- but can enjoy every opportunity in any of the three chapters.

In addition, we encourage all members to serve on the Committee of their choice. All Committees are voluntary – and members are invited to be as involved as they would like. Committee service is not a requirement of membership – it is just a way to pursue our political and educational issues in a more indepth setting.

Committee Descriptions

  • Board of Directors, Chairman Michael K. Hayde
  • Political Affairs, Chairman Tom Larkin
  • Issues Committee, Chairman Richard Reisman
  • Membership Development Committee, Chairman Tom Tucker
  • Finance Committee, Chairman David Krajanowski

To be considered for Membership, a prospective member must be sponsored by an existing member. For further information, please click here.

We look forward to hearing from you about New Majority!

Find Out More